Kerala Panchayat Election Results 2020. Dec 16, 2020, 03:43 PM IST Mail This Article ( For more than one recipient, type addresses separated by comma) Recipient Mail address is Required. State Election Commission, Kerala 'JANAHITHAM' TC-27/6(2) Vikas Bhavan P.O Thiruvananthapuram - 695 033 'ട്രെൻഡ്' എന്ന.Local Elections Thrissur.Thrissur News. Kerala Local Body Election Highlights 2021. Jilla Vartha. Kerala local body election results 2020: Mayoral candidates of three fronts taste defeat Binu Karunakaran / TNN / Updated: Dec 16, 2020, 14:58 IST Facebook Twitter Linkedin EMail Kerala Local Body Election.Thrissur News. Though the present mayor K Sreekumar and mayor candidates were defeated, LDF won more seats than they did in 2015. This article explains the Kerala Local Body Elections 2021, Voter List, Candidate List ( All Districts), View List, and Download PDF List Online on the official portal. The Local Body Elections of … Kerala News. BJP’s Mission 28 plus falls flat in Thrissur The BJP, which targeted 20 seats in the corporation, could only win 6 seats; the same as in 2015. Thrissur District News. Jilla Vartha. Thrissur (Kerala) Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Counting, Election Commission of India ECI Results Find out all the details about Thrissur General Election Parliamentary Constituency including Lok Sabha 2019 Election Results, List of Assemblies, Constituency Map, List of Member Parliament from Thrissur and All the Other Latest News ൻ.Local Elections Thrissur. TSR News. Election results General election, 2019 Edit According to Election Commission, there are 12,93,744 registered voters in Thrissur Constituency for 2019 Lok Sabha Election. Kerala Local Body Elections 2021. panchayat election: Thrissur corporation election lead to big fight Story first published: Thursday, November 12, 2020, 22:23 [IST] Other articles published on Nov 12, 2020 TSR News. In Thrissur… LOCAL BODY ELECTIONS KERALA - TREND 2020 TREND by State Election Commission Kerala ... 2020 02:00 AM IST. KOCHI/THRISSUR, December 17, 2020 19:39 IST Updated ... may keep off the Mayor election as it cannot enter into any electoral trucks with the LDF or the the 31-member UDF. LDF managed to make a clear lead in Thiruvananthapuram compared to previous election. Name is Required. Thrissur District News.